Important Contacts

Administration

Demetria Faison
Principal 407-320-5701

Alisa Grace
Assistant Principal 407-320-5786

Dr. Tonya Manderville
Assistant Principal 407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754
Media Specialist 407-320-5751
Career Specialist 407-320-5749


Faculty

Richard Backel Teacher, Math
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55763
Email: richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us

Elaine Baker Wiedemer Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55793
Email: elaine_baker@scps.k12.fl.us

Jamie Barnes Teacher, Science
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55725
Email: jamie_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us

Brad Barsalou Teacher, World History & Government
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55774
Email: bradford_barsalou@scps.k12.fl.us

Patricia Cason Teacher, Networking
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55779
Email: patricia_cason@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessie Chatlos Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55792
Email: jessie_chatlos@scps.k12.fl.us

Jose Diaz Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55770
Email: jose_diaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Clayton Donnan Teacher, Music & Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55713
Email: clayton_donnan@scps.k12.fl.us

Halima Fisher Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55713
Email: halima_fisher@scps.k12.fl.us

Janet Fox Teacher, Physics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55765
Email: janet_fox@scps.k12.fl.us

Becky Fry Dual Enrollment Teacher
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55769
Email: becky_fry@scps.k12.fl.us

Kelvin Hodge Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55718
Email: kelvin_hodge@scps.k12.fl.us

Gerard Kinler Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 45713
Email: kinlergz@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Moon Teacher, Global Languages
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55791
Email: jennifer_moon@scps.k12.fl.us

Jean MacInnis Teacher, Chemistry
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55711
Email: jean_macinnis@scps.k12.fl.us

Mackenzie McLean Teacher, World History, US Government & Economics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55758
Email: mackenzie_mclean@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Miller Athletic Director & Teacher, Physical Education
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55723
Email: angel_miller@scps.k12.fl.us

Lindsay Olevitch Teacher, World Languages & Social Studies
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55753
Email: lindsay_olevitch@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Peters Teacher, Reading
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55717
Email: tracy_peters@scps.k12.fl.us

Karla Phelps Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55768
Email: karla_phelps@scps.k12.fl.us

Kary Phelps Teacher, Social Studies
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55735
Email: kary_phelps@scps.k12.fl.us

Debra Pollock Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55739
Email: debra_pollock@scps.k12.fl.us

Judith Pryde Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55733
Email: judith_pryde@scps.k12.fl.us

Robert Rocke Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 45793
Email: robert_rocke@scps.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Schwartz Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55745
Email: jonathan_schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Smith Teacher, Science
Phone: (407) 320-5707 ext. 55707
Email: smithsz12@scps.k12.fl.us

Jason Touhey Teacher, Gaming, ETF & Webmaster
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55705
Email: jason_touhey@scps.k12.fl.us

Josue Urbina Teacher, Life, Research & Sciences
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55727
Email: josue_urbina@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Unruh Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55776
Email: sarah_unruh@scps.k12.fl.us

Vincent Vodola Teacher, Programming
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55724
Email: vincent_vodola@scps.k12.fl.us

Noiree Weaver Teacher, Music
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55767
Email: noiree_weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Kevin Wells Teacher, Graphics & Video Production
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55729
Email: kevin_wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Juanita Williams Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55728
Email: JM_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Walker Teacher, Web Design
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55771
Email: kim_walker@scps.k12.fl.us