Student Services Staff

Cathy Alper Career Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55749
Email: cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Dixon Student Services Secretary
Schedule Parent Conferences
Phone: (407) 320-5754
Email: erica_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Vincent Geigel
 School Counselor
Last Names Ending in A-K
Phone: (407) 320-5773
Email: vincent_geigel@scps.k12.fl.us

Adriana Teague Counselor/AA Pathways
Phone: (407) 320-5718
Email: adriana_teague@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeanette Malone School Counselor
Last Names Ending in L-Z
Phone: (407) 320-5726
Email: jeanette_malone@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Cindy Dawson Support Facilitator
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 5772
Email: cindy_dawson@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Peters Support Facilitator
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55717
Email: tracy_peters@scps.k12.fl.us

Samantha McMullen FTE Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55736
Email:samantha_mcmullen@scps.k12.fl.us