Important Contacts

Administration

Demetria Faison
Principal 407-320-5701

Alisa Grace
Assistant Principal 407-320-5786

Dr. Tonya Manderville
Assistant Principal 407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754
Media Specialist 407-320-5751
Career Specialist 407-320-5749


Support Staff

Cathy Alper Career Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55749
Email: cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us

Shellane Babb Reading Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55720
Email: shellane_babb@scps.k12.fl.usd

Laura Barsalou Paraprofessional
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55735
Email: laura_barsalou@scps.k12.fl.us

William Barnes Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. |
Email: william_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Benton Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55762
Email: mary_benton@scps.k12.fl.us

Brandi Blaine Executive Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55755
Email: brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Dawson ESE/Inclusion Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55722
Email: cindy_dawson@scps.k12.fl.us

Carolina Degarmo School Counselor
Phone: (407) 320-5773 ext. 55773
Email: degarmcz@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephen Gallant Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55780
Email: stephen_gallant@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Harris Technical Assistant
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55730
Email: michele_harris@scps.k12.fl.us

Jamelia Jarrells Attendance & Clinic
Phone: (407) 320-5760 ext. 55760
Email: Jamelia_Jarrells@scps.k12.fl.us

Nate Perkins Security
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55716
Email: nate_perkins@scps.k12.fl.us

Michelle Persson Front Desk Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55781
Email: michelle_persson@scps.k12.fl.us

Samantha McMullen FTE Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55736
Email:samantha_mcmullen@scps.k12.fl.us

Benjamin Ramos Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext.
Email: benjamin_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us

Barbara Ray Media Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55751
Email: barbara_ray@scps.k12.fl.us

Adriana Teague School Counselor, AA Pathways
Phone: (407) 320-5718
Email: adriana_teague@scps.k12.fl.us

Dawn Vega Bookkeeper
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55741
Email: dawn_vega@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Dixon Student Services Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55754
Email: erica_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us

Theodore Williams Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55785
Email: theodore_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Earnest Wilson Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext.
Email: earnest_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us

Donna Wood School Counselor
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55726
Email: donna_wood@scps.k12.fl.us