Important Contacts

Administration

Dr. Brandon Hanshaw
Principal 407-320-5701

Alisa Grace
Assistant Principal 407-320-5786

Dr. Tonya Manderville
Assistant Principal 407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754
Media Specialist 407-320-5751
Career Specialist 407-320-5749


Support Staff

Joseph Rosenfeld ESE Paraprofessional
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55735
Email: joseph_rosenfeld@scps.k12.fl.us

William Barnes Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. |
Email: william_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Benton Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55762
Email: mary_benton@scps.k12.fl.us

Brandi Blaine Executive Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55755
Email: brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephen Gallant Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55780
Email: stephen_gallant@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Harris Technical Assistant
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55730
Email: michele_harris@scps.k12.fl.us

Jamelia Jarrells Attendance & Clinic
Phone: (407) 320-5760 ext. 55760
Email: jarrelja@scps.k12.fl.us

Juan Diaz School Security Officer
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55716
Email: juan_diaz@scps.k12.fl.us

Michelle Persson Front Desk Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55781
Email: michelle_persson@scps.k12.fl.us

Benjamin Ramos Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext.
Email: benjamin_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us

Dawn Vega Bookkeeper
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55741
Email: dawn_vega@scps.k12.fl.us

Theodore Williams Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55785
Email: theodore_williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Earnest Wilson Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext.
Email: earnest_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us