Important Contacts

Administration

Dr. Brandon Hanshaw
Principal
407-320-5755

Mariette Herro
Assistant Principal
407-320-5786

Dr. Tonya Blake
Assistant Principal
407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754

Media Specialist
407-320-5751

Cathy Alper
Career Specialist
407-320-5749



Faculty

Shellane Babb Intensive Reading

Phone: (407) 320-5720
Email: shellane_babb@scps.k12.fl.us

Richard Backel
Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5763
Email: richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us

Jamie Barnes Teacher, Science
Phone: (407) 320-5725
Email: jamie_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us

Brad Barsalou Teacher, World History & Government
Phone: (407) 320-5753
Email: bradford_barsalou@scps.k12.fl.us

Lindsay Bundrick Teacher, World Languages & Social Studies
Phone: (407) 5753
Email: lindsay_olevitch@scps.k12.fl.us

Patricia Cason Teacher, Networking
Phone: (407) 320-5779
Email: patricia_cason@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessie Chatlos Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5792
Email: jessie_chatlos@scps.k12.fl.us

Gary Coatoam Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5768
Email: gary_coatoam@scps.k12.fl.us

Clayton Donnan Teacher, Music & Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5713
Email: clayton_donnan@scps.k12.fl.us

Halima Fisher Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5719
Email: halima_fisher@scps.k12.fl.us

Janet Fox Teacher, Physics
Phone: (407) 320-5765
Email: janet_fox@scps.k12.fl.us

Kelvin Hodge Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5703
Email: kelvin_hodge@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Jensen Teacher, English, AP Psychology
Phone: (407) 320-5776
Email: sarah_jensen@scps.k12.fl.us


Gerard Kinler Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5770
Email: kinlergz@scps.k12.fl.us


Brianna Kurtz Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5732
Email: kurtzbz@scps.k12.fl.us


Jean MacInnis Teacher, Chemistry
Phone: (407) 320-5711
Email: jean_macinnis@scps.k12.fl.us

Mackenzie McLean Teacher, World History, US Government & Economics
Phone: (407) 320-5758
Email: mackenzie_mclean@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Miller Athletic Director & Teacher, Physical Education
Phone: (407) 320-5723
Email: angel_miller@scps.k12.fl.us


Jennifer Moon Teacher, Global Languages
Phone: (407) 320-5791
Email: jennifer_moon@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Peters Teacher, Reading
Phone: (407) 320-5717
Email: tracy_peters@scps.k12.fl.us

TBA Teacher, Technology
Phone: (407) 320-5739
Email: TBA@scps.k12.fl.us

Judith Pryde Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5733
Email: judith_pryde@scps.k12.fl.us

Robert Rocke Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5757
Email: robert_rocke@scps.k12.fl.us


Jose Sanchez Teacher, Spanish
Phone: (407) 320-5734
Email: Jose_Sanchez@scps.k12.fl.us


Jonathan Schwartz Teacher, Mathematics
Phone: (407) 320-5745
Email: jonathan_schwartz@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Smith Teacher, Science
Phone: (407) 320-5707
Email: smithsz12@scps.k12.fl.us

Jason Touhey Teacher, Gaming, ETF & Webmaster
Phone: (407) 320-5705
Email: jason_touhey@scps.k12.fl.us

Josue Urbina Teacher, Life, Research & Sciences
Phone: (407) 320-5727
Email: josue_urbina@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Walker Teacher, Web Design
Phone: (407) 320-5771
Email: kim_walker@scps.k12.fl.us

Kevin Wells Teacher, Graphics & Video Production
Phone: (407) 320-5729
Email: kevin_wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Elaine Baker Wiedemer Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5793
Email: elaine_baker@scps.k12.fl.us


Juanita Williams Teacher, English
Phone: (407) 320-5728
Email: JM_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us