Important Contacts

Administration


Dr. Brandon Hanshaw
Principal
407-320-5755

Mariette Herro
Assistant Principal
Grades 10 to 12
407-320-5786

Brittany Campbell
Assistant Principal
Grade 9
407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754

Media Specialist
407-320-5751

Cathy Alper
Career Specialist
407-320-5749


School Fax #: 407-320-5798

Student Services Staff

Cathy Alper Career Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55749
Email: cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Dixon Student Services Secretary
Schedule Parent Conferences
Phone: (407) 320-5754
Email: erica_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Vincent Geigel
 School Counselor
Last Names Ending in A-L
Phone: (407) 320-5773
Email: vincent_geigel@scps.k12.fl.us

Adriana Teague Counselor/AA Pathway
Phone: (407) 320-5718
Email: adriana_teague@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeanette Malone School Counselor
Last Names Ending in M-Z
Phone: (407) 320-5726
Email: jeanette_malone@scps.k12.fl.us

Dr. Cynthia Dawson
Support Facilitator
Phone: (407) 320-5722 ext. 55722
Email: cindy_dawson@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Peters Support Facilitator
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55717
Email: tracy_peters@scps.k12.fl.us

Dawn Vega FTE Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55736
Email:dawn_Vega@scps.k12.fl.us