Important Contacts

Administration

Dr. Brandon Hanshaw
Principal
407-320-5755

Mariette Herro
Assistant Principal
407-320-5786

Dr. Tonya Blake
Assistant Principal
407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754

Media Specialist
407-320-5751

Cathy Alper
Career Specialist
407-320-5749


Support Staff

William Barnes Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: william_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Benton Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5762
Email: mary_benton@scps.k12.fl.us

Brandi Blaine Executive Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5755
Email: brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us


Amy Brown Technical Assistant
Phone: (407) 320-5750 ext. 55730
Email: Juditha
_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us


Brown, Casey Para Professional
Phone: (407) 320-5769
Email: browncz3@scps.k12.fl.us


Taylor Decoreaux Bookkeeper
Phone: (407) 320-55741
Email: Taylor_Decoreaux@scps.k12.fl.us


Juan Diaz School Security Officer
Phone: (407) 320-5760
Email: juan_diaz@scps.k12.fl.us


Erica Dixon Student Services Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-55755
Email: Erica_Dixon@scps.k12.fl.us


Stephen Gallant
Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-55780
Email: stephen_gallant@scps.k12.fl.us


Katherine Hardy Front Desk Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5781
Email: 
katherine_hardy@scps.k12.fl.us


Benjamin Ramos Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: benjamin_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us

Dawn Vega FTE
Phone: (407) 320-5741
Email: dawn_vega@scps.k12.fl.us

Loretta Watkins Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: loretta_watkins@scps.k12.fl.us