Important Contacts

Administration

Dr. Brandon Hanshaw
Principal
407-320-5755

Mariette Herro
Assistant Principal 
407-320-5786

Brittany Campbell
Assistant Principal
407-320-5702

Student Services
407-320-5754

Media Specialist
407-320-5751


Support Staff

Cathy Alper Career Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5749
Email: cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us
 

William Barnes Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: william_barnes@scps.k12.fl.us


Mary Benton Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-5762
Email: mary_benton@scps.k12.fl.us


Brandi Blaine Executive Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5755
Email: brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Brown, Steven Technician ILS
Phone: (407) 320-5772
Email: steven_brown@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Case, Dale Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: Dale_Case@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Taylor Decoreaux Bookkeeper
Phone: (407) 320-55741
Email: Taylor_Decoreaux@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Juan Diaz School Security Officer
Phone: (407) 320-5760
Email: juan_diaz@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Erica Dixon Student Services Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-55755
Email: Erica_Dixon@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Terri Dumas Parapro
Phone: (407) 320-55769
Email: Terri_Dumas@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Nelson Flores Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-55750
Email: Nelson_Flores@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Stephen Gallant Network Specialist
Phone: (407) 320-55780
Email: stephen_gallant@scps.k12.fl.us


Katherine Hardy Front Desk Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5781
Email:  katherine_hardy@scps.k12.fl.us
 

Erin Millwater Parapro
Phone: (407) 320-5730
Email:  millwaer@Myscps.us
 

Valerie Richards Attendance/Clinic Secretary
Phone: (407) 320-5760
Email: richarva@scps.k12.fl.us
 

LaShawn Rollins Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5750
Email: Lashawn_Rollins@scps.k12.fl.us


Dawn Vega FTE
Phone: (407) 320-5741
Email: dawn_vega@scps.k12.fl.us


Loretta Watkins Custodian
Phone: (407) 320-5785
Email: loretta_watkins@scps.k12.fl.us