Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Position Specialty
Brandon Hanshaw, Ed. D. brandon_hanshaw@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Brittany Campbell brittany_campbell@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Department Supervision: ESE/504, Mathematics, Science, World Languages
Student Discipline: Grade 9
Mariette Herro mariette_herro@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Department Supervision: Technology, English, Social Studies, & Student Services
Student Discipline: Grades 10 to 12
Brandi Blaine brandi_blaine@scps.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary
Cathy Alper cathy_alper@scps.k12.fl.us Career Specialist
Maritza Aviles maritza_aviles@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL
Shellane Babb shellane_babb@scps.k12.fl.us Intensive Reading
Richard Backel richard_backel@scps.k12.fl.us Mathematics
Elaine Baker Wiedemer Elaine_Wiedemer@scps.k12.fl.us English
Casey Brown browncz3@scps.k12.fl.us Technology
Joshua Brown brownjz3@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies
Lindsay Bundrick lindsay_bundrick@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies & Yearbook
Patricia Cason patricia_cason@scps.k12.fl.us Networking
Jessie Chatlos jessie_chatlos@scps.k12.fl.us English
Gary Coatoam gary_coatoam@scps.k12.fl.us English
Dr. Cynthia Dawson cindy_dawson@scps.k12.fl.us Support Facilitator
Michael DiNapoli dinapomb@scps.k12.fl.us Physical Education
Erica Dixon erica_dixon@scps.k12.fl.us Student Services Secretary Schedule Parent Conferences
Clayton Donnan clayton_donnan@scps.k12.fl.us Music & Technology
Terri Dumas dumastz@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional